Trunki Kid’s Suitcase From Melissa & Doug {Giveaway}

I told you all about Melissa & Doug’s Top Twenty List the other day and promised a giveaway of one of the great gift items on there. It was hard to make up my mind as to which one to giveaway but I really love the one I chose and I hope you will too!

GIVEAWAY:

Blue Trunki Suitcase from Melissa & Doug

This is a great suitcase for traveling on long trips or just weekends at Grandma’s. It has wheels so children can ride it while the parent pulls them around. There are also additional stickers that can be purchased so children can personalize it themselves.

HOW TO ENTER:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Tell me who you want to win the Trunki for

2) Share this giveaway on a social network

3) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

4) Follow me on Pinterest

5) Comment on another one of my posts

Giveaway ends November 25, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US 18+ only.

(Disclosure: I received a product for posting about Melissa & Doug’s toy list. This giveaway is not associated with Facebook in any way.)


					
134 thoughts on “Trunki Kid’s Suitcase From Melissa & Doug {Giveaway}

  1. I would love to win the Trunki for my son! We plan to take a trip to Illinois (we reside in Arizona) next spring/summer and it would be absolutely perfect for our flight/schlepping around airports!

  2. Sorry – don’t know WHERE that 1st post went to… I would like to win this for my Grandson ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) $$ has been really tight & he would love it!

Leave a Reply

