Holiday Photo Cards {$50 Tiny Prints Giveaway}

It’s time to start thinking about your Holiday cards! I am looking forward to doing photo Christmas Cards again this year. These were mine last year:

COVER

***

INSIDE TOP

***

INSIDE BOTTOM

***

The quality was great and the colors used in the cards were very vibrant. I really liked that I could put an update about each boy on the inside of my card because I never get a chance to write a family letter to include in the card. I hope to do something similar this year but they have many new designs so I know I’m going to have a hard time choosing which one to pick.

If you want to buy Christmas cards from Tiny Prints I suggest checking out their special offers page to see what deals they currently have. Make sure to enter to win my giveaway below, too!

GIVEAWAY:

$50 off your total order at TinyPrints.com

HOW TO ENTER:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Tell me what you’d buy with the credit

2) Share this giveaway on a social network

3) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

4) Like Tiny Prints on Facebook

5) Follow me on Pinterest

6) Follow Tiny Prints on Pinterest

7) Comment on another one of my posts or enter another giveaway

Giveaway ends October 29, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US 18+ only.

(Disclosure: I am receiving a credit from Tiny Prints for posting this but all thoughts are my own.)

155 thoughts on “Holiday Photo Cards {$50 Tiny Prints Giveaway}

Comments are closed.