Make Over Your Man’s Underwear Drawer With Mario Lopez

Do you remember Mario Lopez from Saved By The Bell? I bet you do but if not let me refresh your memory….

Mario’s Twitter Profile Picture

He is still on television today as the cohost of Extra and, it was just announced, a cohost on The X Factor (USA). I’m happy to see him all over television because he is very nice to look at :)

When I heard that he had an underwear line for men I wanted to check it out because if his name was on them I knew they would be something amazing. And let’s face it, the current state of Sinisa’s underwear drawer was pretty sad and could use some spicing up.

And as if worn out, old underwear wasn’t enough to make me want to get some new ones I found a pair in the drawer that looked like they should have been tossed a few years ago.

Check out those holes! I was mortified! (Not that it phased Sinisa. He didn’t even mind me showing them to you all!) As soon as my package of MaLo Underwear arrived I tore into the box and gave them to Sinisa.

He seemed happy to have a new package of underwear but what really mattered was what they looked like.

When we opened the package we found brightly colored underwear. Sinisa doesn’t normally wear anything but muted colored ones and said he thought they looked “exciting”. I liked the modern take on an old favorite. I also noticed on their Facebook page that they have some with designs on them. I think I will be purchasing some of those for under the tree this year.

After wearing them for a while, I could tell that Sinisa was liking them and he seemed more confident in his new item of clothing. I asked how they felt and he said that he liked that they were tight to the skin. He thought they were pretty comfortable as well which is the most important feature in a pair of underwear. When given the choice to wear his old underwear or the new ones I think he’d pick the new Mario Lopez ones hands down.

Wouldn’t you choose Mario Lopez, too?

****

MAKE OVER YOUR MAN CONTEST:

Visit the MaLo by Mario Lopez™ Underwear page on Facebook during the contest period and become a fan by “Liking” the Facebook page. User must post a “Before & After” picture of the user wearing MaLo by Mario Lopez™ along with a brief description. Description has to include what State you reside in, Contestants Name and a brief description of Contestant’s Makeover Story.

(Disclosure: I am a member of the Collective Bias™ Social Fabric® Community.  This shop has been compensated as part of a social shopper insights study for Collective Bias™ and MaLo #CBias #SocialFabric #MaLoUnderwear )

One thought on “Make Over Your Man’s Underwear Drawer With Mario Lopez

Leave a Reply

