Casper’s Scare School DVD Giveaway

Like most kids, Casper loves hanging out with friends — but his friends are real monsters! And at Scare School, where they have been “molding monstrous minds for 10,000 years,” that’s a good thing.  In fact, the scarier the better!  Whether howling at the moon, or taking off their arms to literally ‘lend a hand,’ these are definitely not your average students and Casper is no ordinary ghost.  He’s a unique spirit who’d rather make friends than frighten, and he just doesn’t understand why humans (a.k.a. “fleshies”) and creatures can’t get along, especially since his best friend IS a “fleshie”!  Casper’s determination to be a friendly ghost makes his education at Scare School a challenge, but with his big heart and the support of his friends, Casper is sure to succeed no matter what obstacles head his way.

With the start of a brand new school year, Casper’s adventures at Scare School have gotten a whole lot crazier, a whole lot creepier and even more “fleshie”-frightening than ever before! So get ready because Season 2 of Casper’s Scare School is filled with enchanted ghost ships, possessed jack-in-the-boxes, mischievous superheroes, herds of Bog Monsters, boys that turn into ghosts and werewolves that want to be boys…and that’s just the beginning! New episodes air on Cartoon Network in the US Monday through Friday at 11:00 a.m. EST/PST.

GIVEAWAY

One reader will win a copy of Casper’s Scare School DVD, Season 1

HOW TO ENTER

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Tell me why you want to win in the comments below

2) Share this giveaway on the social network of your choice

3) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

4) Follow @aliciamarie112 on Twitter

5) Comment on another one of my posts

Giveaway ends October 31, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US 18+only.

(Disclosure: I received a copy of this DVD in exchange for posting this information.)

109 thoughts on “Casper’s Scare School DVD Giveaway

  1. My girlfriend loves Casper and I would love to ba able to surprise her with this! Thanks for the chance!

  2. My daughter is starting to get into older movies and casper was my favorite as a kid and I think she would enjoy this.

  3. I used to watch Casper when I was a kid. I would like to win this for my little grandson so he could see some of the same cartoon characters I did.

  4. I follow alliiciamarie112 on Twitter
    @tigers3450
    Also I’m doing my first Shoebox Christmas this yr.My sister’s been doing it for a few yrs so I thought what a wonderful thing to do for a child in another country.2 wks ago my sisters and neices got to meet 2 girls that recieved Christmas shoeboxes when they were kids and it made them so happy to get them.They’re 17 I think and were adopted by parents in Ca. Have a Blessed Day! :)

Comments are closed.