Blogs I Love To Read {And a #LatteLove Giveaway}

There’s no better way to start the day than enjoying a delicious coffee drink while I read blogs. I’ve teamed up with The Motherhood and the folks from the National Milk Mustache “got milk?” campaign to promote The Breakfast Project and share the blogs that start my day off right. Here are a few of my favorites:

Finding Joy– Chances are you know Rachel’s work. She’s the woman behind the “Dear Mom” letters, including the one titled “Dear Sweet Mom Who Feels Like She Is Failing” that recently went viral on Facebook.

A Holy Experience– Ann is one of the most beautiful writers and she reminds me that life is a gift and that I need to slow down and enjoy it. She also reminds me to think about what I am thankful for everyday and to see God’s glory in even the littlest of things. Her book, One Thousand Gifts, is also something everyone should read.

Simple Mom– This blog focuses on productivity for parents. I wouldn’t use the word “simple” to describe any area of my life but reading her blog helps me take baby steps at simplifying my life.

Recently I learned how easy it was to make a latte at home. Here’s how:

Isn’t that easy!? Now you can enjoy your own lattes at home while reading your favorite blogs. Oh, and since no latte is complete without an adorable mug, make sure to enter the giveaway below!

How To Enter:

Leave a comment telling me which blogs you love to read

For an extra entry…

Share this giveaway on a social network and leave a separate comment below telling me that you did so

Giveaway ends October 19, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US 18+ only.

(Disclosure: I was compensated for my work on this project but all thoughts are my own.)

79 thoughts on “Blogs I Love To Read {And a #LatteLove Giveaway}

  1. I get a bunch in my email – The Frugal Girl, The Pioneer Woman, Making Time for Mommy :), Simply Stacie, Makobi Scribe, Arizona Mama, and a bunch more!

  2. Other than my own…lol, I like to read The Adventures of J-Man and Millerbug and Just another new blog.
    bleatham*at*gmail.com

  3. I read multiple blogs that I have categorized based on the store deals they list. Between them all I can cover every grocery store in my area.

  4. I’m a guy.. so there’s so much to learn on the parenting side of things. I like to read any blogs that have tips to make this busy phase a little bit easier.

  5. I enjoy several blogs! I like Ascending Butterfly, Madame Deals, Budget savvy Diva and others :)
    bethelderton59 at gmail dot com

  6. I like so many blogs, I email subscribe to way too many to count! Some of my favorites include Makobi Scribe and Simply Stacy. Thanks!

  7. My favorite blogs are Ali Edwards, Awkward & Beautiful, Hip2Save, and I Heart Publix

    appetizerforacraftymind(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. I love to read a bunch of blogs, yours is one of them, which led me to this page! Thanks for the chance to win this really cute mug!

  9. I like to read Making Time for Mommy, The It Mom, Jenn’s Blah Blah Blah Blog, and Mama NYC. Thanks for the giveaway.

  10. I like reading yours, of course, Makobi Scribe, Mommy Ramblings and Gay NYC Dad and, frankly, I read a lot of ALL of them!

  11. I love so MANY… like: 24/7 Moms, I heart Heels, The Funky Monkey, Night Owl Mama, GayNYDad, Tightwad in Utah, Airplanes & Dragonflies, Dragonfly Sweetnest… there’s just a few of my favs… & Making time for Mommy, too!!!((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com))

  12. I love your blog! And I also subscribe to a lot of other blogs…mostly those written by Moms and also some cooking blogs…and a lot that have a bunch of giveaways!

  13. I love your blog! And I subscribe to a lot of different blogs. Mostly mom blogs, some cooking blogs, some reading/book blogs. And I love the ones that have lots of giveaways!

  14. I read Happenings of the Harper Household,Musings from a Stay at Home Mom,Kate N’ Kaboodle and tons more. Thank you so very much for the awesome giveaway! :)

  15. There are a lot of blogs that I love to read! Yours is one, and also Mom’s Focus Online, the Mama Report, and a bunch of other blogs :)
    Thank you
    allishagold at volcano dot net

Leave a Reply

