$50 Educational Insights Gift Code Giveaway

Educational Insights has great learning toys for children so I am excited to host this great giveaway for my readers. These toys make great birthday and Christmas gifts! To enter to win a $50 gift code, all you have to do is like Educational Insights on Facebook and leave a comment below letting me know that you have done so. Easy, right? Also, make sure to enter their fan sweepstakes while you are “liking” their page :)

Giveaway ends October 30, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US 18+ only.

Stay tuned to Making Time For Mommy because I have some amazing toys I’m reviewing and more giveaways coming soon!!

(Disclosure: I was compensated for posting this giveaway but thoughts are my own. This giveaway is not associated with Facebook in any way.)

116 thoughts on “$50 Educational Insights Gift Code Giveaway

  1. I like Educational Insights on Facebook, and entered their sweepstakes. Thanks! :)
    janmessali (at) gmail (dot) com Jan Messali

  2. I like Educational Insights on Facebook, and entered their sweepstakes.
    Jennifer Rote
    wildnmild4u at yahoo dot com

  3. I like Educational Insights on Facebook (FB name: Madeline Brubaker).
    madelinebrubaker {at} gmail (dot) com

  4. Oh yes! We LOVE EI, & already LIKE them (HollyCunningham) on FB ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) Thanks for the chance….

  5. I am a FB fan of Educational Insights, screen name: Jessica Hendrickson. Thank you! girlygirlugh at gmail dot com

  6. I liked Educational Insights on Facebook as name: fiona nuyen, and entered their sweepstakes
    Thank You So Much!

  7. As a teacher, I love Educational Insights products. It would be no trouble for me to spend $50. I “Liked” Educational Insights on Facebook and am leaving a comment as requested.

    Thank you,

    Christine W
    womackcm@sbcglobal.net

Comments are closed.