Santa’s Village Ticket Giveaway {Family Pack For 2 Winners}

As the last few weeks of summer are upon us I wanted to share about a fun place to take the family, Santa’s Village AZoosment Park in East Dundee, Illinois. This park is ideal for families with young children. The park features 16 rides, over 5 animal exhibits, sleigh and pony rides, and live entertainment. My family will be visiting there later this month and I will share a review of the park then but I wanted to run my giveaway now so the winners could enjoy the park while the weather was still nice (though they are open through October).

GIVEAWAY:

2 winners will each win a family 4 pack of tickets to Santa’s Village

HOW TO ENTER:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Tell me who you would bring with you if you won the tickets

2) Share this giveaway on a social network

3) Like Santa’s Village on Facebook

4) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

5) Enter another one of my giveaways {found here}

6) Subscribe to my blog via email {look in upper right corner}

Giveaway ends August 16, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US only. This giveaway is for tickets only, no transportation to the park is included.

(Disclosure: I received tickets to bring my family to Santa’s Village and they have provided the tickets to giveaway.)

14 thoughts on “Santa’s Village Ticket Giveaway {Family Pack For 2 Winners}

  1. I would take my son Alex who has autism to the park. He enjoyed kiddie land so much and some of the ride are now here.

  2. I would take my son Alex who has autism. He loved some of the rides when they were at kiddie land.

  3. I would have to keep the tickets and buy 1 more my wife and I have no time off especially this summer and our kids 2, 7, and 9 deserve atleast one weekend trip out before school starts and what better place then to see Santa. Even my wife would love it Christmas is her favorite time of the year..

Comments are closed.