Maxi-Cosi Infant Car Seat {Giveaway ARV $190}

I love our new Maxi-Cosi Pria 70 Convertible Car Seat {see my review here} so I am excited that I can host a giveaway for another great Maxi-Cosi car seat. They have two infant car seats, the Max-Cosi Micro and the Prezi {coming soon!}

Maxi-Cosi Micro

The Maxi-Cosi Mico® Infant Car Seat makes it easy to move through your day. As the lightest* premium infant car seat, transferring from your car to either a Quinny® or Maxi-Cosi® stroller is a breeze. With Side Impact Protection, a 5-point harness system for added security, Sun Canopy, and a Cozi-Dozi™ infant insert, the Mico Infant Car Seat has everything for you and your child.

Maxi-Cosi Prezi

The Maxi-Cosi Prezi infant seat has everything- superior side impact protection, ultimate comfort, extra leg room, quick fit harness and headrest, innovation, newborn support, anti-rebound bar, compatibility with most premium strollers, elegant style, fit and finish.

***

GIVEAWAY:

One reader will win a Maxi-Cosi Micro Infant Car Seat {ARV $190}

HOW TO ENTER:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a comment for each you do}

1) Read my review of the Pria 70 and tell me your favorite feature

2) Tell me your favorite feature of one of the car seats featured in this post

3) Like Maxi-Cosi on Facebook

4) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

5) Follow Maxi-Cosi on Twitter

6) Follow me on Twitter

7) Comment on another one of my posts {found here}

8) Subscribe to this blog via email or RSS {found in upper right corner}

Giveaway ends August 24, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US only. 18+.

(Disclosure: I received a convertible car seat from the company which I reviewed previously. This giveaway is not associated with Facebook in any way.)

323 thoughts on “Maxi-Cosi Infant Car Seat {Giveaway ARV $190}

  1. great review. I like that the Pria 70 has safety features like side impact protection and also features a FlexTech system for multi-directional energy management

  2. Il ike that it converts and allows you to use it as a newborn through a big kid seat. These are great!

  3. with the maxi cosi prezi, I love that it has extra leg room! I always felt like my older kids legs were so cramped in the carseats they had

  4. Commented on your review post about my favorite feature of the Convertible is that it seems to hug the little one. Love side impact protection I can see!

  5. I love the infant insert in Maxi Cosi infant car seat. The inserts that you purchase for other car seats seem bulky!

  6. I love that the Micro is a lightweight infant seat (and I am head over heels for the aqua seat with the raincloud!!)

  7. My favorite feature of the Pria has to be that it is so versatile. I love that it fits tiny babies up to big kids. It would be so nice to have a seat that “does it all”.

  8. I like that it isn’t as wide as pretty much any other carseat out there – with the new baby coming this would be great with my back seat now being full! thanks for the chance to win

  9. I left a comment on your Pria 70 review post.
    I love that the Pria 70 seats from 4 – 70 lbs. Very economical.

  10. From reading your review, my favorite feature is that it is not too wide, so it fits well even if you have other kids in the car.
    Jan Messali

  11. I like that the Maxi-Cosi Mico® Infant Car Seat is the lightest* premium infant car seat. That’s great. :)
    Jan Messali

  12. I love your review on the Pria 70 Convertible Carseat, my favorite feature is that it can be used from 4 – 70 pounds. That’s like the only carseat you’ll ever need! What more could a parent want? Love it!

  13. I love that the Maxi Cosi Mico is so lightweight! My babies are generally large at birth, and it makes it so hard when the carseat is heavy as well! This carseat also looks so cozy and comfortable for the baby!

  14. I love that this carseat can go from holding a tiny infant to a 70lb. toddler and its not too wide so other carseats can fit in the back seat too!

  15. 1. I commented on the Maxi Cosi Pria Review! (Meg S.)
    “Great review on the Maxi Cosi Pria! I love that the seat fits children 4-70 pounds, and the air protect technology around the head! I’m really going to consider looking further into this seat for our little one. We are big fans of the Maxi Cosi brand!!”

  16. My favorite feature of the Maxi-Cosi is that it is light weight and easy to put into the stroller or Quinny

  17. My favorite feature is the side impact protection – my daughter rides with me to work (an hour drive) because that is where her sitter is. I hate having her with me on the Interstate so any extra safety feature is a big plus for me!

  18. Ack, it’s a tough call which one I like most. I love the look of the micro, but I love that the prezi goes up to thirty pounds. I’d have to go with the prezi, based on the weight limits (my long-legged little ones also grow very, very quickly, haha – they’d bypass that 22 limit on the micro well before 12 months). megancrose@gmail.com

  19. 1) Read my review of the Pria 70 and tell me your favorite feature I like that it has the safety side protection.

  20. I like that the Pria has an insert for babies that can be removed.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  21. Oops in my last commet i mean i was your fb fan as emily evert

    for this comments entry i am your twitter follower as @emilyreviewscom

  22. I love the sounds of the Prezi. It has so many features a new mom is looking for! The one that says yay or nay first though is…”compatibility with most premium strollers.” However, if it didn’t have superior side impact protection, newborn support, and an anti-rebound bar then I wouldn’t of even looked to see if it was compatible. Way to go Maxi-Cosi!

Comments are closed.