$100 Visa Gift Card, Beach Tote, & Eucerin Lotion Giveaway

I’m so excited to share this month’s Eucerin update with you. Eucerin’s Skin First Dermatologists Members Dr. Ingleton and Dr. Sarnoff are spilling the secret to healthy, beautiful skin with us!!

Dr. Ingleton’s daily skin care regimen consists of:

Mornings
1. Cleanse with soap-free cleanser

2. Apply a cream to protect your skin from environmental damage

3. Apply an eye cream that hydrates and fades darkness

4. Finish with an oil-free SPF moisturizer

Evenings
1. Cleanse with soap-free cleanser to remove make-up and dirt

2. Apply an eye cream

3. Finish with a serum that hydrates

Dr. Sarnoff’s secrets to healthy skin: 

·         Every morning and evening wash your face with a mild cleanser and avoid bar soap

·         Use eye makeup that is washable

·         The best time to apply moisturizer is to put on immediately after you shower when the skin is damp.

***

I always thought a heavy moisturizer was what I should put on my face at night so I am headed to the store this weekend to look for a skin serum. {Any of you have suggestions on a product you love?} The Eucerin Daily Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion is great for skin after bathing to help replenish the skin’s natural moisture.

***

Get FREE samples of Eucerin’s Daily Replenishing Lotion on Eucerin’s Facebook page.

All you have to do is Like the Facebook Page and click on the app that says “Unlock Free Samples.

***

GIVEAWAY:

“Go For Skin Health Gold” Prize Pack from Eucerin

    $100 Visa Gift Card, Summer Tote, Eucerin Daily Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion (13.5 oz)

HOW TO ENTER:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Tell me about your nightly skin routine

2) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

3) Like Eucerin on Facebook

4) Follow @aliciamarie112 on Twitter

5) Follow @EucerinUS on Twitter

6) Share this giveaway on a social network

7) Subscribe to this blog via RSS or email (look in upper right hand corner)

8) Comment on another one of my posts (find them here)

9) Follow me on Pinterest

***

Giveaway ends August 20, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US only and must be 18+.

(Disclosure: I was compensated for posting this as a Eucerin Skin First Ambassador. This giveaway is not associated with Facebook in any way.)

990 thoughts on “$100 Visa Gift Card, Beach Tote, & Eucerin Lotion Giveaway

  1. i don’t have a nighttime routine except to wash my face and lotion debbie jackson,
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  2. I don’t have as good of a nightly routine as I should- a quick wash & moisturizer, that’s it

  3. I just keep cleansing towlettes on my nightstand…no real routine other than that!

  4. I always use an exfoliate cleansing cream at night. Then, I follow with a night time
    moisturizer and special eye cream. Many thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  5. I “Like” Making Time for Mommy on Facebook!
    Again, many thanks…Cindi
    Cindi Hoppes
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  6. I am an email subscriber to Making Time for Mommy…
    Many thanks to you!
    Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  7. I have. Nightly routine that I have to followq FIRST I cleanse with my beloved ler cleanser, then tone with my toner, and the I put on my BHA gel and once a week I top that with a little retinol.

  8. My nightly skin routine consists of removing all make-up with the Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes- they work the best! Then I sometimes exfoliate, and put on a night cream called Olay Regenerist!

  9. I commented on your post entitled: “The Olympics, Scams & You!”
    Thank you…Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  10. I remove my eye makeup with Equate Facial Cleansing Towelettes, then I wash my face and remove foundation with bareMinerals Deep Cleansing Foam and finish by applying Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream.

  11. Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook: Tina Renee Barker

    treneebarker at hotmail dot com

  12. Nightly skin routine is to take a shower and wash my face while in the shower. I sometimes will apply moisturizer if needed.

  13. I wash my face with a basic cleanser nightly…I may start using a lotion once winter come again
    rebatink at gmail dot com

  14. I don’t have much of a routine, and I should have at the age of 47. I’m lucky to get my face washed and apply moisturizer.

  15. I was all my makeup off with a gentle cleanser, lately I have been using Sebamed. Then I either use witch Hazel or a moisturizer

  16. I know it might sound bad but I just wash it with water and make sure I get the eye make up off with remover. I also use a bit of argon oil.

  17. my nightly skincare routine consists of makeup remover, eye makeup remover, face wash, toner, eye cream and face cream.

  18. I wash my face, and put lotion on my body before bed :)

    lola_violets_2010[at]yahoo[dot]com

  19. I use Eucerin every single night on dry spots and I use all Estee Lauder skin care products
    pedidentalasst at yahoo dot com

  20. i dont do anything, maybe onceor twice a week i use Neutrogena pore cleanser, but i also dont wear makeup, just Neutrogena SPF 15 daily moistorizer. My skin is clear.

    oliviatheservicedog at hotmail dot com

  21. i follow you on pinterest as Abby Rubin(user). Olivia Rubin(page)

    oliviatheservicedog at hotmail dot com

  22. My nightly skin routine is to wash my face, then put on a retinoid to increase skin turnover, then a brightening lotion.

  23. After my nightly shower I apply Tartes Maracuja Oil to my face and put regular lotion on the rest of my body.

  24. I have a simple nightly regime. I just wash my face, sometimes exfoliate, and use a light moisturizer around my eyes.

    chcrown7 at gmail dot com

  25. My nightly skin routine consists of using proactiv (still breakout as an adult) and then moisturizing and applying eye cream,

  26. Every night I wash my face and pat dry before I go to bed. I need to moisturize more than I do!

  27. I am pretty lazy in my nightly routine. I’m lucky if I wash and moisturize.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  28. I don’t really have a routine, it just depends what I fee like. I always wash my face before bed and sometimes I exfoliate and moisturize.

  29. 7) Subscribe to this blog via RSS or email (look in upper right hand corner)

    email – spayde.michelle AT gmail.com

  30. I wash my face, use toner, then a daily moisturizer and finish with a heavy duty night cream. i wish I could remember to do this every night, but I do it a few times a week.

  31. I take my makeup off with makeup remover, wash and then moisturize. Thanks for the chance! :) P.S. Not sure if my first comment went through or not, if so, please ignore this one.

  32. I don’t have a nightly skin routine. I don’t wear any makeup so I don’t need to remove that and I suppose I’m just too lazy to actually wash and moisturize every night like I should.

  33. My routine is kind of crazy since I go to a dermatologist for acne & melasma. Wash face w/ special stuff, put on acne cream, 2 hours later put on bleaching cream, 30 minutes later put on oil free lotion, eye cream, & lip balm.

  34. I do not have any special routine. Every night I wash my face with warm water and soap (or sometimes witch hazel).

  35. My nightly routine is to wash my face with Dove soap, rinse and dry then gently apply 3 drops of Maracuja Oil on my face.

  36. 1) Tell me about your nightly skin routine

    roll into bed and sleep..im sorry,but im a learner thanks

  37. Dont really have a routine, but because I have dry skin, dermatologist asked me to use moisturizer at least twice daily so I do it morning and night

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  38. lets see… i cleanse.. sometimes i exfoliate with a scrub.. i use toner.. then a retinol intensive treatment… followed by moisturizer on my face and neck.. then some eye moisturizer too :P

  39. I wash all the makeup off my face before going to bed at night.

    chrissylea1979 (at)gmail(dot) com

  40. Nightly routine is wash, tone and moisturize. Sometimes I also use a mask after cleansing.

    thisisme79 @ gmail dot com

  41. I tried to subscribe to you via email but it said my email was not valid! Can you please sign me up manually so that I can get this entry (if I am not already signed up)? Thanks!!
    14earth at gmail dot com

  42. commented on your post, Back To School Shopping At The Children’s Place
    tanyajoshanti81 at gmail dot com

  43. clean with water and soap / apply moisturizer
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com