$10 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway {Fun In The Sun Event}

Welcome to the Fun In The Sun Giveaway hosted by Life Happens With Kids. Over 40 bloggers are joining in to bring you some great summer themed giveaways.

GIVEAWAY:

Making Time For Mommy is giving away a $10 gift card to Amazon.com

HOW TO ENTER:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Tell me what you’d love to buy on Amazon.com

2) Share this giveaway on a social network

3) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

4) Like Living Your Moment on Facebook

5) Follow @aliciamarie112 on Twitter

6) Follow me on Pinterest

7) Enter another one of my giveaways {found here}

Giveaway ends June 9, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time.

This giveaway is not sponsored by Amazon.com. This giveaway is not associated with Facebook in any way.

Find more giveaways here:

472 thoughts on “$10 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway {Fun In The Sun Event}

  1. I’d love to buy Rinne Vol. 9 when it is released in July. Thanks for the chance to win this awesome giveaway!

  2. 3) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook (email is one used in comment form, Samantha D)

  3. I’d love to buy a Kindle … I know … the only one in the world who doesn’t have one (LOL). Thanks for the opportunity!
    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

  4. I like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook (I’m Sml Footprints)
    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

  5. I like Living Your Moment on Facebook (I’m Sml Footprints)
    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

  6. I follow @aliciamarie112 on Twitter (I’m @smallftprints)
    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

  7. I love buying just about everything on Amazon. Especially DVDs.

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. Facebook follower Living Your Moment: Tracy Awalt Juliano

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. Entered: National Geographic Kids Travel Books {Prize Pack Giveaway}
    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  10. I Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook | Allison Downes

    lola_violets_2010[at]yahoo[dot]com

  11. I Like Living Your Moment on Facebook | Allison Downes

    lola_violets_2010[at]yahoo[dot]com

  12. I’d like the 100 Hour Plus Emergency Candle Clear Mist to put in my Emergency Preparedness kit!

  13. Thank you for the giveaway!
    I am a twitter follower as msaching
    melorabrock {at} gmail {dot} com

  14. I really need a bike computer. I am training for a duathalon and need to get one to keep track of how fast and far I am going.

  15. My Amazon wish list is a long one – books, kindle, external hard drive, replacement power cord for my sewing machine, baby stuff and so much more.

  16. I liked you on Facebook (Paul T…. pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me)

  17. I followed you on Twitter. @emscout9 (pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me)

  18. Followed on Pinterest…( Paul T / Pauline T … pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me)

Comments are closed.