$50 Gift Certificate Giveaway From Xperience Days {Unique Experience Gifts}

I always struggle with what to get the males in my life. With Father’s Day coming up I am busy thinking of what to get my dad and want something more creative than socks {my go-to gift for him}. When I was contacted by Xperience Days I was excited because they have a lot of unique gifts that are perfect for the man who has everything.

Xperience Days helps you give more than just a material gift, you can give an experience that they will remember forever. The website has things like food tours, hot air balloon rides, shopping experiences, and sailboat rides. For the more adventurous there are extreme experiences like skydiving, air combat dogfighting, and driving a NASCAR.

I’m really excited that I get to offer one of you a $50 Xperience Days gift certificate good towards an experience for yourself or a loved one.

HOW TO ENTER:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Tell me which experience you would most like to participate in

2) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

3) Follow @aliciamarie112 on Twitter

4) Share this giveaway on a social network

Giveaway ends June 11, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US Only.

(Disclosure: I was not compensated for this post. All thoughts are my own. This giveaway is not associated with Facebook in any way.)

123 thoughts on “$50 Gift Certificate Giveaway From Xperience Days {Unique Experience Gifts}

  1. I would like to give the helipcopter flight lesson to my teenage son who wants to be a pilot!

  2. 1) Tell me which experience you would most like to participate in

    I WANT TO GO SKY DIVING

  3. It was hard to choose what I would do, I even had fun looking thoroughly thru the website at our state and surrounding nearby states and states we visit from time to time to see relatives on vacation at all price levels. There are so many xperiences my husband, myself and our 5 young adult kids would love doing and that I think would make awesome gifts. I personally think experiences and making memories like this is the best kind of gift you can give or get above any store bought material kinds, seriously!

    If I had to narrow it down to the most likely 1 or 2 I would indulge in, I think it would be for the next time we go to visit my sister in Philadelphia, I would like for me, my husband and my sister to get to go on either the PHILADELPHIA GHOST TOUR or the PHILADELPHIA CHOCOLATE TOUR or even better, BOTH! : ) Now that I know they exist they are definitely on my things to do list for whenever we get the chance!

    MANIFESTMIRACLES@LIVE.COM

  4. I liked you on Facebook (Paul T…. pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me)

  5. I followed you on Twitter. @emscout9 (pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me)

  6. Followed on Pinterest…( Paul T / Pauline T … pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me)

  7. Wow, I can’t decide between the Stock Car Racing, Cooking Class, Kayaking, or Hot Air Balloon. Really tough to decide. Thank you for the great giveaway…

Comments are closed.