$25 Cool Cuts 4 Kids Gift Card Giveaway {And A Coupon}

Going to get haircuts is not something that many parents put on their “favorite errands to run” list but Cool Cuts 4 Kids wants to change that. They offer well-trained stylists for parents’ peace of mind and also movies and video games to keep the kids occupied. I enjoy taking the boys there and even shared about it a year ago on my blog {find that post here}.

Wondering if you have a Cool Cuts 4 Kids near you? Use the salon navigator to check. I wanted to share a great coupon for $5 off a haircut so if you have not tried out their salon you can do so. I also get to offer one lucky person a $25 gift card to Cool Cuts 4 Kids!

HOW TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Leave a comment telling me how old your child/grandchild was when they got their first haircut {or when you plan on getting it cut if they haven’t had their first haircut yet}

2) Share this giveaway on a social network {leave the link in the comments below}

3) Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest

Giveaway ends June 18, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US Only.

(Disclosure: I was not compensated for this post. This giveaway is not associated with Facebook in any way.)

63 thoughts on “$25 Cool Cuts 4 Kids Gift Card Giveaway {And A Coupon}

  1. My daughter is 3 years old and has never had a hair cut, but I’ve been thinking about doing it! Thanks for the review for cool cuts now I know where to take her!

  2. my son got his cut before his 1st b-day but my daughter-her hair didnt grow much- she got her after her 2nd b-day
    tcogbill at live dot com

Comments are closed.