Palmolive Fresh Sponge Dish Liquid Review

Never before did I think that I would be excited to share a product that cleans dishes but you all have to try this product! Palmolive Fresh Sponge Concentrated Dish Liquid is amazing! When I got it in the mail with a sponge I shuddered because I hate using sponges. They are fine at first but after a week or so they start to smell and then when you use it your hand smells and that is just disgusting. Apparently someone else thought so as well because Palmolive came out with a dish soap that not only cleans dishes but freshens your sponge at the same time!

After using this product for a few weeks I can tell you that it works amazingly well. It cleans dishes as expected but also makes my sponge smell fresh and fruity and nothing like a used sponge normally smells like after it’s been used on dirty dishes. I would recommend this product to anyone who likes the convenience of washing their dishes with sponges but doesn’t like the odor that goes along with them.

(Disclosure: I received Palmolive dish soap and a sponge to try this product out but all thoughts are my own.)

Leave a Reply

