Honey Bunches Of Oats Giveaway {Savory Summer Hop}

Savory Summer

Welcome to the 2012 Savory Summer blog-hopping giveaway event! I have teamed up with Measuring Flower, Graphoniac, and a bunch of other awesome blogs to bring you some food-related giveaways (each worth at least $25)!
The grand prize sponsors for this event are Nostalgia Electrics and Ella’s Kitchen, who are offering prizes worth over $100 each! You can enter to win one or both grand prizes HERE.

MY GIVEAWAY:

FIVE coupons for Honey Bunches of Oats cereal {$25 ARV} to ONE WINNER

I had never tried Honey Bunches of Oats before so I was looking forward to trying it out. I tried the Honey Roasted flavor {there are over 8 flavors}. I am leery to try new cereals because then if I don’t like it I end up with a whole box of something I won’t eat and I hate being wasteful. That wasn’t an issue with this cereal because we loved it! Even Jacob, who only seems to like sugary cereals, was snacking on Honey Bunches of Oats by the handful. I liked the crunchy oat clusters and actually preferred them to the granola cereals I normally buy. The only thing I wish was different is that I would have liked more oat clusters. {I was excited to see that they sell “Just Bunches”, too!} I also like that the cereal is good for me- it’s nice to enjoy something and then find out that is also healthy. The cereal has only 120 calories per serving and 10g of whole grain per serving. The cereal also has no high fructose corn syrup.

HOW TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Visit the website and tell me which flavor Honey Bunches of Oats you want to try

2) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

3) Like Honey Bunches of Oats on Facebook

4) Enter another one of my giveaways {found here}

5) Follow me on Pinterest

Giveaway ends May 30, 2012 at 11:59pm EST. US Only.

(Disclosure: I received a sample of cereal and coupons but all thoughts are my own.)

Enter more giveaways here:

(Please note: Facebook is in no way affiliated with the Savory Summer event, its hosts, its sponsors, or its participating bloggers. The hosts (Measuring Flower and Graphoniac) are not responsible for event sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.)

319 thoughts on “Honey Bunches Of Oats Giveaway {Savory Summer Hop}

  1. i so agree with u about new cereals, i hate 2 buy it & then hate & then ur stuck with a whole box of cereal u dont like. OMG I LUV THIS CEREAL!!!!! i kept seeing every site posting about coupons 4 the cereal but i always blew it off, i didnt think i would like it, so finally 1 day about 2 maybe 3 wks ago (when cvs had the BOGO) i decided 2 print the coupons, i figured with the sale & the coupons if i didnt like it (only cost me under 2$) then no biggie. OMG!!! im so glad i did. ITS MY NEW FAVORITE CEREAL, IM SO HOOKED!!!!!

  2. sorry i 4got 2 tell u my FAVORITE…….its RAISIN MEDLEY……..but im lookin 4ward 2 tryin the others.

  3. I want to try the banana blueberry. Sounds Yummy!, I already like you on Facebook, liked Honey Bunches on facebook, I entered the $300 prize pack, I followed on Pinterest. Good luck all.

  4. 1) Visit the website and tell me which flavor Honey Bunches of Oats you want to try

    almond pecan

  5. 4) Enter another one of my giveaways {found here}

    Mother’s Day Giveaway {$125 Visa Gift Card, Eucerin Lotion, and Eco Orbies}

  6. I’ve loved Honey Bunches of Oats for a long time. I don’t domy own shopping so wasn’t aware they had so many different flavors. I think I will pick the bananas and blueberries to try.
    cp1935@oppcatv.com

  7. It’s a tough decision, but I’d like to try either the one with almonds or the one with real strawberries. (: Thank you!

    allishagold at volcano dot net

  8. Honey Bunches of Oats are a favorite in our family especially with almonds, but would love to try the raisin or strawberry. Thanks so much

  9. There are three flavors I would like to try. They are THREE KINDS OF RAISINS, HONEY ROASTED and PECAN BUNCHES.

  10. I would like to try the Honey Bunches of Oats Honey Roasted flavor

    urbancwgrl84(at)yahoo(dot)com

Comments are closed.