$40 Amazon E-Gift Card Giveaway {MamaLove Giveaway Hop}

MamaNYC Mother's Day MamaLOVE Giveaway

Welcome to the Mother’s Day MamaLOVE Giveaway Hop hosted by MamaNYC!

Over 50 bloggers are participating and featuring giveaways with prizes valued over $25.00 each. Mother’s Day is just around the corner, so hopefully you will find some amazing gift ideas and hopefully win some prizes for mom! This event begins on May 1st and will end May 6th @ 11:59PM (EST). Don’t forget to scroll to the bottom of this post and hop down the list for many more chances to win great prizes!


 MY GIVEAWAY:

I’m giving away a $40 Amazon.com e-gift card so mom can get what she REALLY wants this year! :)

HOW TO ENTER:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Tell me what you really want for Mother’s Day! {If you aren’t a mom just tell me what you would get yourself at Amazon.com}

2) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

3) Like Living Your Moment on Facebook

4) Follow @aliciamarie112 on Twitter

5) Follow @livingyrmoment on Twitter

6) Follow me on Pinterest

7) Enter another one of my giveaways {found here}

Giveaway ends May 6, 2012 at 11:59pm central time.

(Disclosure: This giveaway is not sponsored by Amazon. I am using a prize I received as part of a campaign as my prize for this giveaway. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook.)

Find more giveaways by clicking the image below

861 thoughts on “$40 Amazon E-Gift Card Giveaway {MamaLove Giveaway Hop}

  1. I’d really love an ipod touch, but since that’s not in the budget, I asked my husband to have the kids and him clean my car inside & out. Thanks so much.

  2. My Mother’s Day plan is to relax and enjoy time with my daughter while my husband handles all cooking duties!

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  3. What I want for Mother’s Day is to go out to a nice, relaxing dinner with my husband and daughters!

  4. For Mother’s Day I would like to have my children & grandchildren all together at my home for the day.

  5. I entered your Mother’s Day Giveaway {$125 Visa Gift Card, Eucerin Lotion, and Eco Orbies}

  6. For Mother’s Day I *really* want a nice summer maxi dress! I haven’t bought new clothes for myself in a year and this would really make me smile!

  7. like making time for mommy on facebook
    amanda hoffman
    amandahoffman35 at yahoo dot com

  8. We are getting my mom a Kindle Fire for Mother’s Day so I would put it towards that.
    JasonCrooks75(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. Liked Making Time For Mommy on Facebook as Jason Crooks
    JasonCrooks75(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. Liked Living Your Moment on Facebook as Jason Crooks
    JasonCrooks75(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. Following Aliciamarie112 on twitter as @JasonCrooks75
    JasonCrooks75(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. I want my sanity back for mother’s day :) I am 38 weeks pregnant tomorrow and it’s been tough LOL

    I just love being with my family, and we don’t really do too much for mother’s day, but… I am looking forward to being with my son, my husband, and maybe the new baby too.

  13. I want to have a night out with the kids,maybe dinner and a movie, we dont get to go out that often so it would be a treat

  14. I actually want a bike! Yes, a bicycle that I haven’t ridden in years!! :D

  15. For Mother’s Day, I would really like to finally get my Kindle. And if I win, that is what I would buy with the gift card! Thanks for the chance at it.

  16. I’d get myself a couple of books or put it towards a few movies….or a combination of both.

  17. I like Making Time for Mommy on Facebook (Andrea Hamilton).

    AndreaH
    davandihamilton (at) gmail (dot) com

  18. I like Living Your Moment on Facebook (Andrea Hamilton).

    AndreaH
    davandihamilton (at) gmail (dot) com

  19. I’m following aliciamarie112 on twitter (@andreacouponz).

    AndreaH
    davandihamilton (at) gmail (dot) com

  20. I honestly want so books for my kindle. I usually download the free books but I would like to get some of the popular books out there like Divergent and Insurgent. Thank you!

  21. I entered the Mother’s Day Giveaway {$125 Visa Gift Card, Eucerin Lotion, and Eco Orbies} giveaway.
    holliister at gmail dot com

  22. entered your Mother’s Day Giveaway {$125 Visa Gift Card, Eucerin Lotion, and Eco Orbies}

  23. i’m not a mom yet, so if i won, I would LOVE to get a book or something from my ever-growing wish list. haha

    lauren51990 at aol dot com

  24. I want a few hours of peace and quiet for Mother’s Day. But,with 4 kids, I know that won’t happen. So I’d be happy with a box of chocolates!

  25. 2) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook
    Trasina McGahey
    TrasinaLM at gmail dot com

  26. 3) Like Living Your Moment on Facebook
    Trasina McGahey
    TrasinaLM at gmail dot com

  27. For Mother Day, I’d just like a Walgreens card so I can replace a few things like powder, eye liner, etc.

  28. I would really like to have all of my children home for mother’s day, but since I can’t have that, I would like to get Casablanca on DVD to watch with my husband.

  29. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    I would buy some spring outfit!
    mzsnow87(at)gmail(dot)com

  30. I would really just love a day with my kids where they are not fighting, there are 6 of them aged 6-11.

  31. Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook
    valerie taylor mabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  32. i want to have a relaxing day..maybe a day with no kids fighting..It would be great to go outside and play with the kids and them all get along.

  33. I really want a Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer for Mother’s Day! :) This would really help to make that happen. Thanks for the chance to win!

  34. I Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook. Debbie Christie

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com

  35. My daughter is taking me out with friends! Looking forward to it. I’m sure I will get flowers too! I always buy ebooks on Amazon–even some of them are expensive if they are noted authors, so I would love an Amazon card.

  36. I would put the $40 towards getting my Mom a dedicated E-Reader for Mother’s Day. Thanks for the chance!

  37. i would love some jewelry for mothers day!
    christinejessamine at hotmail dot com

  38. 7) I entered the “Mother’s Day Giveaway {$125 Visa Gift Card, Eucerin Lotion, and Eco Orbies}” :)

  39. iam not a mom but i would buy my mom something she wants off amazon *whatever that might be at the time*
    Liked Making time for mommy on FB: Myra Rzepa
    LIked Living your moment on FB: Myra Rzepa
    Following @alicia.. on twitter: subs0nicd3pths1
    Following @living… on twitter: subs0nicd3pths1
    Following on Pintrest: Myra Rzepa
    Email: subs0nicd3pths1@hotmail.ca
    Name: Myra Rzepa

  40. oops i left it in one msg! my bad
    iam not a mom but i would buy my mom something she wants off amazon *whatever that might be at the time*

  41. I’d love to receive the Nordic Track Google Maps Treadmill I keep seeing! It’s way too expensive though!

  42. For Mothers Day, I would love to get a homemade card from my kiddos and maybe a small box of chocolates. I don’t want anything major. :) bekki1820cb at gmail dot com

  43. ) Tell me what you really want for Mother’s Day! {If you aren’t a mom just tell me what you would get yourself at Amazon.com}

    not a mom..need a pizza stone from amazon

  44. 7) Enter another one of my giveaways {found here}

    Energizer Battery Packs Giveaway

    kelly nicholson

  45. I would really like to get a soda stream. And they sell them on amazon!
    michedt at yahoo . com

  46. What I really want is a day where hubby and the teen do the cooking, dishes, and cleaning. Ahh…just thinking about it makes me happy. :) It’s not happening though… lol

  47. It’s also my birthday and I really want an email from my husband! (He’s deployed on a sub)

  48. I would LOVE,Flowers,Chocolates AND dinner out! I’ll be happy however to spend the day with my Mother,Daughter,Sisters,Husband and the rest of our wonderful Family!
    Thank You!

  49. There are so many things I could get from Amazon…but I think I’d start with some books.

  50. I follow @aliciamarie112 via Twitter = @jmesparza821

    jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

  51. Thanks for the giveaway…my wife & I would order books for summer reading @ the beach !
    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  52. I would like a new iphone 4s or ipad 3 – (Paul T / Pauline T…pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me)

  53. I liked Making Time For Mommy on Facebook (Paul T…. pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me)

  54. I followed you on Twitter. @emscout9 (pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me)

  55. Followed on Pinterest…( Paul T / Pauline T … pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me)

  56. follow you on pinterest as lisa rogalski calandrino. my email is doodlebug2001 at gmail dot com

  57. I want to spend time together with my 3 daughters, husband and newborn son (arriving 5/9 at the latest). I am really hoping to be home from the hospital in time for Mother’s Day.

Comments are closed.