Gorton’s Seafood Giveaway {3 Winners}

Through May 8, Gorton’s is giving away more than 100 weekly prizes on “Fisherman’s Friday”. They also have a large grand prize they are giving away. In total, prizes are worth nearly $10,000!

I love Gorton’s seafood products. Many people associate their name with “fish sticks” but they have so many other fantastic products. Our favorite is the shrimp scampi in sauce which I serve over noodles for a quick dinner. We also like the salmon filets which are great paired with rice and a veggie. Their newest products are Skillet Crisps, which are tilapia that are lightly coated and seasoned.

GIVEAWAY:

3 winners will each win 2 coupons for free Gorton’s seafood products

HOW TO ENTER:

{Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do}

1) Leave a comment telling me why you want to win

2) Like Gorton’s Seafood on Facebook

3) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

4) Follow me on Pinterest

5) Share this giveaway on a social network

6) Enter another one of my giveaways {found here}

Giveaway ends on May 8, 2012 at 11:59pm Central time. US only.

(Disclosure: I received product coupons but all thoughts are my own.)

230 thoughts on “Gorton’s Seafood Giveaway {3 Winners}

  1. I would like to win some Gorton’s Seafood Coupons because my family LOVES all of their products!! We are going through a rough patch financially, and free product coupons would help us out with a few meals! I always try to stock up on Gorton’s Beer Battered Fish Fillets or the grilled fish, whenever there is a good sale and a coupon to match up with it. I grew up eating Gorton’s Seafood products and now serve them to my own family. Thanks to you and Gorton’s for offering us the chance to win!! :)

  2. I would love to win because I love Gorton’s Seafood! It’s a great way to mix things up for dinner!

  3. I’d like to win because my family loves seafood and I don’t make it nearly enough.
    Thank you!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  4. I would love to win because these look delicious and we’re trying to eat more fish! marthalynn16 at gmail

  5. I would like to win because it would be nice to surprise my husband. kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you.

  6. Like Gorton’s Seafood on Facebook. Kristie Morrison Donelson. kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you.

  7. Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook. Kristie Morrison Donelson. kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you.

  8. I absolutely adore Gorton’s Battered fish fillets, the best brand I’ve tasted!! I would love to score some free fish for my family!

    lilianxchengATgmailDOTcom

  9. I would like to win your Gorton’s giveaway because I would like to try to serve more fish to my family because it is so good for you!

  10. I’d like to win because I love Gortons seafoods
    They are the best!!!!

    llmg1960 at gmail dot com

  11. I’d like to win because my family loves Gorton’s seafood products, like their fillets and popcorn shrimp, etc..

  12. This would be nice to win as I use Gorton’s foods when I’m too busy/tired to cook dinner

  13. My children love Gorton’s fish sticks – I love Gorton’s new grilled shrimp; I want to win because we all love free stuff!

  14. I want to win because Gorton’s has such a wonderful variety of seafood. I’d love to have the Grilled Shrimp Scampi waiting in my freezer.

  15. I would like to win because my husband LOVES Gorton’s Seafood.

    katja9_10 at hotmail dot com

  16. I want to win because my kids love gortons fish sticks.. I have to buy them all the time lol

  17. I would love to win this because I love fish but don’t like to cook it from scratch. Gortons is an easy, healthy alternative to our usual dinner fare. Thanks you for the giveaway.

  18. I’m sorry, I must REALLY be getting tired! That was supposed to be the Dale and Thomas popcorn giveaway.

Comments are closed.