Shutterfly.com Gift Certificate Giveaway {A Tisket A Tasket Hop}

Welcome to A Tisket A Tasket Spring Giveaway Hop coordinated by ShePromotes.com!

Over 100 bloggers have wonderful prizes valued at a minimum of $25 to help brighten your spring! So make like a bunny and get hoppin’!

GIVEAWAY:

$30 Gift Certificate to Shutterfly.com

You can use it for prints, photo gifts, cards, calendars and a variety of other items.

HOW TO ENTER:

(Do any or all of the following, leave a comment for each entry)

1) Leave a comment telling me what you would do with a Shutterfly gift certificate

2) Share this giveaway on a social network

3) Enter another one of my giveaways (found here)

Giveaway ends April 22nd at 11:59pm Central time. US only.

(Disclosure: I am being given a gift certificate for posting about Shutterfly but I am giving my gift certificate away. All thoughts are my own.)

Enter more giveaways here:

197 thoughts on “Shutterfly.com Gift Certificate Giveaway {A Tisket A Tasket Hop}

  1. I would make a photo book with a shutterfly gift certificate.
    Thank you!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  2. I entered the Fannie May Easter Chocolate Gift Basket Review & Giveaway
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  3. We are in the process of printing a bunch of old family photos of our ancestors. I would use this to be able to finish it up and get the rest.

  4. Thank you for sponsoring the A Tisket A Tasket giveaway. And I would use a Shutterfly gift certificate to make a Grandma brag book.

  5. I would finally buy my daughter’s book I created a year ago. I used the Target coupon for a free book and do you kniw by time I finished the order it was still going to cost me $20. Total rip off. So a year later still have not bought it.

  6. I would get prints of pictures of my daughter from the past couple months that I have fallen behind on getting printed

  7. I love Shutterfly! I would use the GC for printing some pictures, I’ve been needing to do that for scrap booking! Thanks!

  8. I would use a Shutterfly Gift Certificate to design a book to commemorate the graduation party we’re having for my son in June – he’s the first child to graduate from high school (with HONORS) and head to college!

  9. thats so sweet of you to give it away- i’d use it to try and catch up some on my family books. im a terrible scrapbooker but at least can get these done. love shutterfly for their picture books!

  10. I’ve got some great pics from my trip to Patagonia, Chile that I’d like for this.

    Thanks for the contest.

Comments are closed.