Amazon E-Gift Card Giveaway {Hoppy Easter Hop}

Welcome to the Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A WriterOnce Upon A Twilight. Over 250 bloggers have come together to offer giveaways that a reader, author or blogger would enjoy.

My giveaway is a $5 Amazon e-gift card {what would I do without Swagbucks?!}

To enter simply leave a comment telling me what your favorite thing about Easter {or Spring} is.

For an additional {optional} entry you can share this on a social network.

Giveaway ends April 12, 2012 at 11:59pm. US only.

(Disclosure: This is not sponsored by Amazon or Swagbucks. This post contains my referral link to Swagbucks so when you win, I win!)

For more great giveaways visit I Am A Reader, Not A Writer.

165 thoughts on “Amazon E-Gift Card Giveaway {Hoppy Easter Hop}

  1. I love spending time with my kids and seeing how excited they are to see their easter baskets filled!

  2. My favorite thing about Easter is spending the day with my family at my parents’ house. We have dinner and a huge egg hunt for the kids.
    Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  3. I love it that everything is starting to grow – a time of new beginnings! My favorite thing is taking the time to reflect on the real meaning of Easter, taking time for reflection and renewing my faith. sammiejanL40@aol.com

  4. My favorite thing is the getting together for a big dinner with the family and seeing the little ones all dressed up with their Easter Baskets. Also the weather and colorful flowers.Thank you.

    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  5. I love spring/ easter time i love being able to be outdoors with my family watchin my kids play and help planting flowers and i love the smell of fresh cut grass,, and love gettin up in the morning feel the warm air, not the freezing cold, I love watching my kids hunt for easter eggs and just have fun outdoors,,

  6. i love the warm weather and flowers in spring & easter i love because the whole family gets together

  7. The beautiful weather is my favorite thing about spring I love sitting on my porch feeling the breeze and reading my book .

  8. My favorite thing about Easter is watching my teenagers do an Easter Egg hunt at home. Then we go to my mom’s for dinner!

  9. My favorite thing about Easter is celebrating eternal life in Christ.

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  10. My favorite thing about Spring is all the pretty flowers in bloom
    throuthehaze at gmail dot com

  11. I love spring because the weather is fresh and wonderful, and the flowers start blooming (:
    & I also enjoy being able to take off the winter clothes.

  12. My favorite thing about easter is getting my girls all dressed up and having dinner with my whole family.

  13. My favorite thing about spring is the flowers and trees blooming. Love all the color and green

  14. My favorite thing about spring is being able to go to the park with my 3 year son again!
    lexie.bookbug at gmail dot com

  15. My favorite thing about Easter is getting together with the whole family. We don’t do that often.

  16. Favorite thing about spring: my anniversary and my kids’ birthdays :) Oh, and warmer weather (but not the summery weather… I like it being 50s!) :)

  17. My favorite thing about spring is the weather! I love the breezes and how everything is “waking up” after winter.

  18. We spent it at my parents with the whole family enjoying a beautiful day of egg hunts & grilling some delicious steaks!!

  19. I love the weather in spring and the flowers! Thanks for the great giveaway!
    tishajean@ charter.net

  20. I love the days getting longer, so I can spend more time outside after work!

    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  21. My favorite thing about Easter is watching my granddaughter wake up and find her Easter Basket.

  22. My favorite thing about Spring is the flowers! I love tulips, daffodils and crocus! So pretty!
    Thank you!

Comments are closed.