Amazon Gift Card Giveaway {Spring Into Books Hop}

Welcome to the Spring into Books Hop hosted by eReading on the Cheap and Beck Valley Books. The hop lasts from March 20 – March 31st. Each blog participating has at least a $10 book related Prize.

My prize for this giveaway is a $10 Amazon.com e-gift card that you can buy the book you’ve been wanting to read or put it towards anything else you’d like.

HOW TO ENTER:

(Do any or all of the following, leave a separate comment for each you do)

1) Leave a comment telling me what you’d like to buy on Amazon.com

2) Follow me on Twitter

3) Share this giveaway on a social network

4) Subscribe to this blog via email or RSS (look in upper right corner)

5) Follow me on Pinterest

6) Like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook

Giveaway ends March 31, 2012 at 11:59pm CST.

(Disclosure: I was not compensated for this post. This giveaway is not associated with Facebook in any way.)

FIND MORE GREAT GIVEAWAYS HERE.

540 thoughts on “Amazon Gift Card Giveaway {Spring Into Books Hop}

  1. I just discovered Amazon and love it! I can’t wait to look through it. I am looking for un-written cookbooks so I can just put all my recipes in to leave for the granddaughters.
    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  2. I have a looonnnngg wishlist of books waiting to be downloaded to the Kindle app on my iPad, including The Hunger Games! That’s where I’d start.

  3. I’d love to buy a book (not sure which one) for summer reading!
    Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  4. Blog Hopping! Woohoo!

    I love blog hopping! What a great way to discover new authors/blogs and visit with old friends.
    I am saving to buy a new kindle
    Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win such a fantastic prize!

    reneebennett35(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. Thank you for participating in the hop. If I were to win, I would like to buy ‘Into the Wilderness’ by Sara Donati

  6. email subscriber with email lovescrissangel at hotmail dot com

    contact email: jalyssa982003 at yahoo dot com

  7. One book that I am wanting to by is “Wanted: Undead or Alive” by Kerrelyn Sparks. This is a great PNR series with wonderful humor.
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com
    (it is a j after the _)

  8. I’d love to buy a Kindle … but there are so many things I want from Amazon. :-) Thanks for this opportunity!
    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

  9. I like Making Time For Mommy on Facebook (I’m Sml Footprints)
    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

  10. Right now I’m saving up for a Nook or Kindle. I love reading so much and I’ve been wanting one of these for a long time. Thanks for the chance to win this!

    mlynnh5 at gmail dot com

  11. I’d love to buy Ascend by Amanda Hocking when it comes out next month.

    Linda
    seriousreader at live dot com

  12. I would buy Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins!
    Thanks :)
    Kim Reid
    kimberlybreid at hotmail dot com

  13. I would like to buy some candy for my daughters easter basket on Amazon

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  14. I’d like to save it for the holidays but if I could buy one thing on Amazon right now it would be a camera!! We don’t have one and it would be great to be able to take pictures of the kids at their sporting events :)

    Thanks for the giveaway,
    Kelly Burroughs Crowell – kjb1977 at live dot com

  15. Following you on Twitter (KellyCrowell77)

    Thanks for the giveaway,
    Kelly Burroughs Crowell – kjb1977 at live dot com

  16. Following you via email :)

    Thanks,
    Kelly Burroughs Crowell – kjb1977 at live dot com

  17. I follow you on Pinterest (kellycrowell)

    Thanks,
    Kelly Burroughs Crowell – kjb1977 at live dot com

  18. Thank you for the great giveaway!
    I would get a book on my wishlist maybe half blood!
    tishajean@ charter.net

  19. I’d probably spend the gift card on some frontpage slickdeals.net deal. I just got a good deal on Raisen Bran cereal the other day.

  20. I have a wish list a mile long, including probably about 100 books! I really want The Girl in the Steel Corset.

  21. I would love to buy the Hunger Games book. I’ve secretly been dying to read it!

    sugarsweet7202@yahoo(dot)com

Comments are closed.