Amazon Gift Card Giveaway {Follower Love Hop}

Welcome to the Follower Love Giveaway Hop hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer & Rachael Renee Anderson. Over 300 blogs are participating in this giveaway hop and all are hosting giveaways that a reader would love.

MY GIVEAWAY:

$5 Amazon.com gift card

HOW TO ENTER:

Leave a comment telling me what your favorite book is.

Earn an ADDITIONAL ENTRY for sharing this giveaway {leave a separate comment}.

Giveaway ends February 14, 2012 at 11:59pm CST.

FIND MORE GIVEAWAYS HERE.

203 thoughts on “Amazon Gift Card Giveaway {Follower Love Hop}

  1. My favorite book is actually a series of books called The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy written by A.N. Roquelaure which by the way are written by Anne Rice using her pseudonym.

  2. My favorite book is “of mice and men”. I was forced to read it in high school and loved it and it is still my favorite.

  3. I love Pride and Prejudice and more recently Love On the Line by Deeanne Gist and There You’ll Be by Jenny B. Jones.

  4. My Favorite book is Beast Behaving Badly By Shelly Laurenston. I love these hops. What a great way to discover new authors/blogs and visit with old friends. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win such a fantastic prize!

  5. Thank you very much for the great giveaway! My favorite is vampire Academy by Richelle Mead!
    tishajean@ charter.net

  6. My favorite book at the moment is The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and the Hush Hush series(All of them!) It changes daily, though, so we’ll see what it is tomorrow ;)
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  7. I loved Before I Fall and Delirium by Lauren Oliver, Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead, Soul Screamers series by Rachel Vincent, Spellman Files series by Lisa Lutz, Shopaholic series by Sophie Kinsella, Nightshade series by Andrea Cremer, and Graffiti Moon by Cath Crowley. Thanks for the giveaway.

  8. My favorite book is Divergent by Veronica Roth :)
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    email: echika[at]insightbb[dot]com

  9. Thanks for the giveaway! My favorite book (or trilogy I guess) is Lord of the Rings. It’s a classic!

  10. My favorite books are the “Left Behind Series”, but I have been wanting to read the “Castle” books written for the show.

  11. I just read Die For Me by Amy Plum and really enjoyed it. Looking forward for the second one in a couple months.

  12. I don’t have a favorite book. It tends to be whatever I am currently reading :)
    One of my faves from 2011 was ETERNAL RIDER by Larissa Ione

    June
    manning_J2004 at yahoo dot com

  13. My favorite book is Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander, but for the classics I adore Jane Austen’s Persuasion.

    Thanks for the giveaway opportunity.

  14. I’ve always loved the book ‘Lightening’ by Dean Koontz. Thanks for the giveaway!
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark @ Yahoo .com

  15. I read “Sarah’s Key” recently and thought it was terrific. It came out in the movies but the book was a must read!

  16. I “shared” on Facebook. I suggested “Sarah’s Key” in the previous post but sometimes I want a light romance mystery … then I turn to anything by Sandra Brown.

Comments are closed.