Jeep Liberty Sport X All Terrain Stroller {Review and Giveaway}

We love the Contours Options II Tandem double stroller that we reviewed in the winter but now that Jacob is older he is wanting to walk more so we needed to get a single stroller. We got a Jeep® Liberty Sport X All Terrain Stroller to review and it’s a great stroller.

I really liked that the tires were large and went from the store, to the sidewalk, to grassy hills easily. The color of the stroller was fun, the extra large canopy kept the sun out of Luke’s eyes, there is a child cupholder for Luke to put his sippy cup, and the stroller was easy to steer. The cargo pockets were a nice addition to the stroller and perfect for keeping items accessible.

The only things I would have changed would be the under-basket. Though I loved that it had a divider and was large, I wish that it was taller. I sometimes worried that things would fall out of it because it was shallow.

GIVEAWAY

Jeep® Liberty Sport X Stroller (a $160 value)

HOW TO ENTER

(Do any or all of the following, leave a comment for each)

1. Subscribe to this blog via RSS or email

2. Tell me what your favorite feature of the stroller is

3. Follow me on Twitter

4. Follow Kolcraft on Twitter

5. Write a blog post about this giveaway and include a link to this post

6. Visit Kolcraft’s blog and leave a comment

7. Share this giveaway on Facebook

8. Enter another one of my giveaways and let me know which you entered

 9. Stumble, digg, or social bookmark this giveaway

10. Tweet “Enter to win a @Kolcraft baby stroller from @aliciamarie112 at www.makingtimeformommy.com

Giveaway ends October 19, 2011 at 11:59pm Central time. US only.

(Disclosure: I received a stroller from Kolcraft to review but all thoughts are my own.)

503 thoughts on “Jeep Liberty Sport X All Terrain Stroller {Review and Giveaway}

  1. I like that the tires are good for all types of terrain and still provide a smooth ride. Our sidewalks around here are really rough, so the stroller ride can be rather interesting!

  2. I follow you on FB, I’ll share it and my favorite feature of the Jeep stroller is the fact that I can finally use a stroller to run and spend time w/my daughter! :)

  3. My favorite feature of the stroller is the removable tray for the children with cupholders. It’s so nice to have a way to keep the kids occupied while on the move.

  4. I visited Kolcraft’s blog and left a comment on the “Show Mom How – 166 Things Every New Mom Needs To Know” post – comment #2.

  5. 2. I followed via RSS…Google reader (Pauline T…pls use this email address to contact me- emscout9 at Hotmail dot com instead of Gmail)

  6. 8. I followed you on Stumble Upon……emscout9 (Pauline T…pls use this email address to contact me- emscout9 at Hotmail dot com instead of Gmail)
    …http://twitter.com/#!/emscout9/status/117604198308253696

  7. commented on their blog-http://www.kolcraft.com/parent-center.php?page=blog&subbloglink=http://www.kolcraft.com/blog/easy-tasty-banana-treat-recipe-for-kids/

  8. I visited the Kolcraft’s blog and read their article on Feeding Your Baby and Toddler Super Baby Food
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  9. My favorite feature is the single front wheel – good for easy handling/manuverability
    larajarrette at gmail dot com

  10. Favorite feature would be how it is all terrain. We now are living in the country and it would be nice to have a stroller that would help on the dirt roads and in the back yard!

  11. Love those all terrain tires. We are having our first baby (a little boy!!) in Feb and are already thinking of all the places we want to take him. We will dfinitely need a good stroller :)

  12. My fav feature are the 2 deep parent cup holders. I only have one shallow one on my current stroller, so I now know how important of a feature that is for me!

  13. The 12” inflatable tires are what I’m looking for. I have an OLD stroller like 9 years old. It’s on it’s last legs. I see the new strollers with the bigger tires and I want that so bad. Would be so much easier on the uneven sidewalks in my town.

  14. I like the all terrain tires on it. The rinky dink plastic wheels that come on some of them just aren’t great for driving everywhere we moms need to go. Lol.

  15. I love the steering wheel toy, and the fact that unlike all other jogging strollers, this one has normal stroller wheels. Not inflatable.

Comments are closed.